Browsing by Author NEHU

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 20 of 2809  next >
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
7-Apr-20111.(a) Grant of 2nd financial up-gradation (ACP) to the University employees after completion of 16 years from the date of the grant of the first financial up-gradation/upward movement (8+16) years, as well as (12+12) years ACP Scheme. (b) The effective date of implementation of the ACP Scheme to be made effective from the GOI date 9.8.1999 instead of the EC date from 4.4.2001. 2. Information to the EC on the (8+12) year ACP benefit kept in abeyance as pe rthe 114th and 115th ECNEHU
28-Mar-201243rd meeting of the Finance Committee held on 8th October, 2001 at 5:00 pm at Hotel Polo Towers, ShillongNEHU
6-Jun-2011(a) Draft ordinance of distance mode of education. (b) Draft regulation on B. Ed. (special education): B. ED-SEDE.NEHU
25-Apr-2011A.C.P. benefits to Dr. Sudip Dey and Dr. (Ms) Begonia Dkhar, Scientific Officers, SAIF, NEHUNEHU
30-May-2011Absence before completing 3 years of service in NEHU following sabbatical leave- case of Prof. M. N. Karna, Sociology Department, NEHUNEHU
13-Jun-2012Absence without leave in respect of Dr. K. K. Dwivedi, Reader, Department of ChemistryNEHU
30-Jul-2012Absorption of RSIC staff in the NEHU cadreNEHU
24-Apr-2013Academic and Administrative Audit for UniversitiesNEHU
16-Mar-2011Academic matters of one hundred twenty seventh (127) Executive Council Meeting relating to othersNEHU
16-Mar-2011Academic matters of one hundred twenty seventh (127) Executive Council Meeting relating to statutes, ordinances, regulations, rules, examination matters and affiliation mattersNEHU
9-Jul-2012Acceptance of resignation in respect of shri. S. A. M. Pasha, Lecturer, Department of Political Science J. M. I. New Delhi. w.e.f. 30.8.92 (F. N.)NEHU
21-Mar-2011Acceptance of resignation of Dr. Larisha M. Lyndem, Lecturer, in the Department of Rural Development and Agricultural Production, NEHU, Tura campus, TuraNEHU
23-Feb-2011Acceptance of resignation of Prof. A. K. Singh, Department of History w. e. f. 19.06.2006NEHU
11-Dec-2011Acceptance of resignation of Prof. T.Nongbri, Department of SociologyNEHU
7-Apr-2011Acceptance of resignation of Shri V K Nath, Lecturer, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, NEHU, ShillongNEHU
17-Apr-2011Acceptance of resignation tendered by Smti. Jonali Choudhury, Lecturer, Department of Mathematics, NEHU, ShillongNEHU
29-Aug-2011Acceptance of technical resignation of Dr. G. Sengupta, Reader, Department of History, NEHU, ShillongNEHU
2-Dec-2012Acceptance of technical resignation and termination of lien in respect of Prof. Raghuvir Singh, Department of Physics, NEHU, ShillongNEHU
24-May-2011Acceptance of technical resignation of Ms. P. Gurung, Ex-Lecturer, PUC, AizawlNEHU
20-Apr-2011Acceptance of technical resignation tendered by Dr. (Mrs) C K Naik, Reader in English, Tura CampusNEHU