Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Grant of study leave, appointment, resignation, pay protection, inquiry committee etc.
Authors: NEHU
Keywords: Minutes of one hundred twenty fifth EC 's minutes 2006
Grant of study leave Ms. Dokatchi Ch. Marak, Department of Garo and Ms. Babita Justin, Lecturer, Department of English
Grant of study leave of Babita Justin
Department of Garo
Resignation of Saket Bhusan
Appointment of Prof R P Singh
Resignation of Shri Subhajit Ghosh
Report of inquiry committee of Xavier Mao
Pay protection of Smt Subrata Purkayastha
Department of Geography
Department of English
Department of Management
Issue Date: 1-Mar-2011
Appears in Collections:Executive Council Meetings

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Grant of study leave in respect of Ms Dokatchi Ch Marak.pdf13.13 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.